2663 N Holton Street Milwaukee, WI 53212  Local: (414) 562-3214 Tollfree: (800) 993-3214
Customer Reviews
SCARVACI FLORIST & GIFT SHOPPE
Local Milwaukee, WI florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (29 reviews)
Date: Apr 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

Scarvaci did a wonderful job delivering a beautiful Easter lily to my 90 year old mother. It totally brightened up her day! Thank you.
Date: Mar 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers were beautiful & much appreciated. Thanks for your help in ordering & arranging delivery!
Date: Jan 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

I have always been very satisfied with the flowers and service Scarvaci Florist delivers. Ann makes gorgeous bouquets and everyone I've ever given flowers to has been so excited. She's done flowers for many different occasions and hits the mark every time.
Date: Jan 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

The flowers were beautiful and timely delivered. I appreciated a call from the shop to explain minor changes and confirmation of my order. I would definitely recommend your shop!
Date: Sep 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

Thank you for the special care that was given to my order. I will continue to use this company for the personal care that I received
Date: Jun 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

Although some of the flowers were not in season the florist tried to contact us and unfortunately we did not get back in time, but the arrangement was delivered to the church on time and it was a beautiful .
Date: Feb 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

Excellent service and a beautiful arrangement, as always. Thanks much!
Date: Feb 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WI

The arrangement was breath-taking. Even though there was not much notice for a dear friend's funeral, Scarvaci's was able to do an amazing job. They were pleasant, helpful and understanding. I am definitely going to be using them from now on.
Date: Dec 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WI

The arrangement was absolutely beautiful.
Date: Dec 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: VA

your call to me suggesting a different arrangement from what was chosen meant a lot to me. You rarely see this type of service being provided. I was very impreseed and will keep you in mind in the future
Date: Nov 21, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WI

absolutely fabulous
Date: Nov 08, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MN

I ordered an arrangement at the last minute for a funeral we were driving to from Minnesota to Milwaukee and I was called immediately that the flowers I picked were not available. I was extremely happy to see the arrangement they came up with very beautiful and such quick delivery. Even though I live 350 miles away I would definitely use Scarvaci again.
Date: Oct 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IT

The recipient was very pleased with the arrangement, and I believe they were delivered promptly without any issues ... which for me being in Australia I am so grateful.
Date: Sep 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WI

beautiful arrangement, very fresh and well composed! Happy that a friend used a shop in my neighborhood!
Date: May 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OR

SCARVACI FLORIST & GIFT SHOPPE provided exceptional service and quality. The owner even called long distance to confirm aspects of the order and then provided a beautiful, above average floral display. The recipients were extremely pleased with the results. I'll rely on SCARVACI FLORIST & GIFT SHOPPE for future purchases.
Date: Jul 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WI

Unique and artistic displays. I'm very happy with Scarvici Florist and Gift Shoppe.
Date: Apr 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Thx! :)
Date: Dec 12, 2011
Name:

State/Province: WI

ordering online was very easy, nice pics and the local store called to personally give detailed info on my selection and suggested something better for the same amount of money, nice personal touch! very much appreciated!
Date: Dec 13, 2010
Name:

State/Province: IL

The service was great!! Delivered flowers to my aunt in Milwaukee, in a timely manner. I will use Scarvaci Florist in the near future as well as refer them to my freinds. Thank You.
Date: Oct 14, 2010
Name:

State/Province: OH

Smooth transaction. Person that received arrangement stated how beautiful flowers were. Florist contacted me to discuss arrangement since a particular flower was not available and to discuss options w/me- very nice. Thank you.
Date: Mar 29, 2010
Name:

State/Province: WI

Date: Feb 16, 2010
Name:

State/Province: WI

I really appreciate the driver going out of his way to deliver the flowers to me. They were beautiful. My only complaint is that the card was a Birthday card that had "Early" hand written in front of it, when it was supposed to be an early Valentine's Day message.
Date: Dec 13, 2009
Name:

State/Province: WI

Date: Oct 30, 2009
Name:

State/Province: WI

Gorgeous as always my girl was very pleased. Thank you and keep up the good work.
Date: Sep 22, 2009
Name:

State/Province: WI

Date: Jan 29, 2009
Name:

State/Province: WI

Most Beautiful arrangements I have ever seen in my life.
Date: Dec 18, 2007
Name:

State/Province: MT

Friendly service, lots of experience, great help. Love this shop.
Flower Delivery To Milwaukee, WI
See Delivery Areas